Please Note: Due to higher than usual medical marijuana card applications, the Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission is prioritizing applications for renewals. For this reason, you may experience some delay in receiving your Maryland medical marijuana card. However, this will not affect the delivery of your Online Medical Card recommendation.
2.5 oz poss. limit
2.5 oz purchase limit
1 oz poss. limit
1 oz purchase limit
The Many Perks of Having a Nevada Medical Cannabis Permit
With a medical cannabis permit, you can legally grow up to 12 cannabis plants if you reside 25 miles away from the nearest state-licensed medical dispensary.
Access to Dispensaries:
Medical cannabis permit holders are allowed to access state-licensed medical cannabis dispensaries. This assures you of a constant supply of your medication.
Lab-Tested THC Products:
Access to lab-tested THC products assures you of safety and quality. You can confidently consume your medical cannabis, knowing it meets high standards of cleanliness and purity.
Access to Edibles:
As a permit holder, you are also granted access to a wide variety of edibles. This offers more options and ways for you to consume your medication.
Higher Purchase and Possession Limits:
Medical cannabis permit holders in Nevada can possess up to 2.5 ounces of marijuana, significantly more than recreational users.
HIPAA Compliant Doctors For Legal Cannabis States
At OnlineMedicalCard.com, your health and privacy are our topmost priorities. We’re excited to provide top-notch medical cannabis consultations to the residents of Nevada, facilitated by our team of doctors who strictly abide by HIPAA regulations. This commitment to the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act ensures the highest level of security and confidentiality for your personal health information.
Our physicians are not only knowledgeable about Nevada’s specific medical cannabis laws but are also committed to providing accessible, confidential, and effective telemedicine services.
Choose OnlineMedicalCard.com for your medical cannabis consultations in Nevada. Rely on our seasoned, HIPAA-compliant doctors to guide you on your journey to health and wellness, with your privacy as our principal concern.
Know Your Cannabis Possession Laws in Nevada
- Nevada adults 21+ can have up to one ounce of cannabis flower and 1/8 ounce of concentrate.
- Medical marijuana, legal since 2000, allows patients to have up to 2.5 ounces and grow 12 plants.
- As of 2020, employers can't reject most applicants for a positive cannabis test.
- In May 2023, Nevada doubled adult-use cannabis possession and purchase limits to 2.5 ounces and cannabis concentrates to a quarter ounce.
The Fast Track to Qualifying for Medical Cannabis in Nevada
The process to qualify for medical cannabis in Nevada is simple. Be a Nevada resident, obtain your medical records indicating your qualifying condition, apply with our platform, and connect with a state-licensed doctor. You could be receiving your medical marijuana recommendation via email in just a few minutes.
99% of Patients Recommend Online Medical Card
I have been a patient to the clinic for the past 5 years. They are wonderful people. who do a lot for the community. Genuine clinic who are there to help people!
I am very happy with the service. The website is easy to navigate and the whole process is pretty hassle free. The doctors are knowledgeable and the process is very convenient.
I was able to get my medical marijuana recommen-
dation in under an hour and the doctor was very understanding and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.
The Variety of Medical Cannabis Products in Nevada
Medical marijuana patients in Nevada can buy and possess up to 2.5 ounces of any cannabis product within a two-week period. The variety ranges from flower, concentrates, edibles, to topicals. Nevada dispensaries offer premium products for seasoned cannabis users as well as newcomers.
The Rules of Medical Cannabis Cultivation in Nevada
Nevada allows registered medical marijuana permit holders to cultivate up to 12 cannabis plants. This privilege is given only if you live 25 miles from the nearest state-licensed medical dispensary. Cultivation must be done in an enclosed space, and surpassing the given limit is considered a felony in Nevada. Adherence to these rules is essential.
Understanding Eligibility and Caregivers
Nevada allows minors to qualify for a medical permit as long as they have an adult caregiver. The designated caregiver must be 18 years or older and should take significant responsibility for the patient’s care. As a caregiver, possessing, producing, or delivering more than 12 plants or over 2.5 ounces of cannabis in a single 14-day period is not permitted.